Dress up games http://www.loogames.com Dress up games Dark Queen Closet http://www.loogames.com/dark-queen-closet-7258.html Dark Queen Closet The rebellious teen queen has trouble finding her things in the closet and the room is a mess, will you help her find all the objects? She is in a big hurry so try to collect all the missing items, then pick a cool outfit for her to wear.]]> Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:24:32 +0000 Princesses Winter Ball http://www.loogames.com/princesses-winter-ball-7257.html Princesses Winter Ball Three of the most beautiful princesses in the Kingdom were invited to the winter ball tonight. They have a lot of fashionable gowns, shoes and accessories to choose from, and they need your help to create the incredible look. Don’t forget about hairstyle to complete princesses’ look and make it perfect for the winter ball.]]> Wed, 18 Jan 2017 11:58:51 +0000 Supermodel Princess Belle http://www.loogames.com/supermodel-princess-belle-7256.html Supermodel Princess Belle Disney princess Belle becomes a famous supermodel in modern time. How did she ever do that? Let's play this fun makeover game and find out her beauty and body care secrets! First let's help Belle with a facial treatment to make her skin glow and refresh. Then prep her for the upcoming fashion show. A glorious makeup look is necessary. Select an edgy and gorgeous outfits, and Belle is ready for the runway! Have fun!]]> Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:07:14 +0000 Monster Truck Drag Racers http://www.loogames.com/monster-truck-drag-racers-7255.html Monster Truck Drag Racers Time has come for us to present you some of the best free online monster truck drag racing games. Are you ready to be challenged by some of the best drivers? This new exclusive game ''Monster Truck Drag Racers'' will test your skills regarding drag racing. You will have the chance to give all you've got and enjoy the race. We offer you some really good monster trucks that are equipped for the race. Good luck and try to have fun as much as you can!]]> Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:32:26 +0000 Audrey Venice Carnival Fashion http://www.loogames.com/audrey-venice-carnival-fashion-7254.html Audrey Venice Carnival Fashion Explore the mysterious fashion of the Venice Carnival with Audrey! Dress up the glamorous fashionista in one of a kind ball gowns inspired by the carnival and don't forget to accessorize. Masks, dresses, fans, fabulous makeup and hairdos are all important for a successful Venetian costume, combine them to create your very own.]]> Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:11:54 +0000 Princess Winter Trip http://www.loogames.com/princess-winter-trip-7253.html Princess Winter Trip Winter is a wonderful season, but often is very cold one, that is why princesses have decided to go for a winter trip somewhere. Help your favorite princesses to pack their things and to choose very quickly what kinds of clothes they would wear. There are many clothes in each princess’ wardrobe, so you better hurry up. When you finish packing, going to the airport and choosing what country princesses should visit on their winter vacation. Enjoy!]]> Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:51:31 +0000 Princess Fashionista VS Superhero http://www.loogames.com/princess-fashionista-vs-superhero-7252.html Princess Fashionista VS Superhero Princess Barbara has a secret identity. In our new game called Princess Fashionista VS Superhero, she is a fashion editor by day and a super hero by night. When she has to deal with her fashion career, she is a real fashionista. She prefers an edgy and chic look. But when she has to fight with villains, she needs a cool and comfortable superhero suits.]]> Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:40:33 +0000 Prank The Nanny Baby Mermaid http://www.loogames.com/prank-the-nanny-baby-mermaid-7251.html Prank The Nanny Baby Mermaid Audrey has a new job! She has to babysit little Mermaid Princess and make sure everything is alright before the parents come back, but the cute girl only wants to prank Audrey. Find out the different ways you can joke around with the babysitter! After an evening full of shenanigans play dress up with the two girls and they will finally become friends.]]> Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:04:49 +0000 Mall Shopping Sales http://www.loogames.com/mall-shopping-sales-7250.html Mall Shopping Sales Experience a super shopping session in the sales area in this dress up game and check out all the outfits you could create for this bunch of best friends. Take your time and make the choice that represents better their taste in fashion. Either you will choose a combination with a skirt or with a pair of pants you should match the textures and the colors. Put some funky accessories and let the fun begin.]]> Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:45:00 +0000 Hipster Girl http://www.loogames.com/hipster-girl-7249.html Hipster Girl Being a hipster these days is really hard! You have to deal with the ideal of being nonconforming while looking identical to everyone in the hipster community. So, do you want to be one of them? Then play the "Hipster Girl" dress up game and find out what it takes to be a real hipster. This game presents you one of these hipster girls as she will be your model and her wardrobe your perfect source of inspiration!]]> Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:49:24 +0000 Little Daring Parisien http://www.loogames.com/little-daring-parisien-7248.html Little Daring Parisien When Cinderella is a little girl, her father loves her so much and she lives like a princess. One day her father and her are invited to the royal tea party, but she gets messy while playing with her puppy! Hurry up and help her get prepared! First we need to tidy her up. Then choose the most cute outfits perfect for the royal tea party! Have fun!]]> Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:07:18 +0000 Mall Shopping Fever http://www.loogames.com/mall-shopping-fever-7247.html Mall Shopping Fever There is a lot of fun that waits for these girls because they are about to go on a shopping trip. Come in this dress up game to be their personal shopping assistance that will guide their style and maybe if is necessary you will change their look. Try on those outfits and check out which one is fitting better, also add some pretty cool accessories to the created attire. Do not forget about their hair styles.]]> Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:54:31 +0000 Pop Pixie Maker http://www.loogames.com/pop-pixie-maker-7246.html Pop Pixie Maker Who is your favorite Pop Pixie magical creature living in the beautiful Pixieville? Is it Amore, Fixit or Caramel? Begin the customization process by selecting your doll’s body parts such as the color or the skin, eyes, her mouth and even a tattoo which can be placed on different parts of her body. Go on and create her gorgeous hairstyle, then go crazy with her outfit. . Mix and match the tops and bottoms as you wish, accessorize and complete her final look with a see-though glittery pair of wings. Have a great time playing the ‘Pop Pixie Maker’ game for girls!]]> Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:40:38 +0000 Cherry Blossom Wedding http://www.loogames.com/cherry-blossom-wedding-7245.html Cherry Blossom Wedding Barbie always wanted a destination wedding. Ken suggested it's cool to have a cherry blossom wedding in Japan! Barbie loves this idea! Let's start to prep for Barbie the bride to be! First let's give her a nice and fresh cheery facial to make her skin glowy. Then apply a perfect cherry blossom bridal makeup for Barbie. The most important thing is to choose a gorgeous wedding gown, with cherry blossoms on the dress! Now let's play this fun Barbie Cherry Blossom Wedding and give Barbie a wedding she will never forget! Have fun!]]> Fri, 13 Jan 2017 11:53:36 +0000 Sleeping Princess Spa Day http://www.loogames.com/sleeping-princess-spa-day-7244.html Sleeping Princess Spa Day Sleeping Princess knows that nothing is better than a nice day at the spa after attending her princess duties, so come along and learn all of her beauty secrets. Apply beauty masks, get rid of nasty breakouts, tweeze the eyebrows, then get ready for the makeover. Pick colorful makeup looks and beautiful dresses to finish the transformation.]]> Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:42:13 +0000 Mall Shopping Spree http://www.loogames.com/mall-shopping-spree-7243.html Mall Shopping Spree You have received a special task in this dress up game and that is to take care of three best friends look. Match colors and embrace different styles so you could help out these girls to have fun during their shopping session. Choose the most suitable clothing for each character and try to put up some accessories to define their features. Become the designer you have always wanted by creating marvelous outfits.]]> Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:14:52 +0000 Orbital Space Run http://www.loogames.com/orbital-space-run-7242.html Orbital Space Run Enjoy this fun and intense exclusive running game. Embrace yourself and get ready for the best running and the fastest reflex game online. You are selected for a secret mission on the moon to do some investigation for the army. In Orbital Space Run game you have discovered some secrets from an alien ship. The aliens discovered you are on board and now you must run and escape their ship. Use arrow keys to balance and run collecting objects from the sheep. Jump and release the player in the right place and time to be able to jump over large variety of obstacles.]]> Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:28:21 +0000 Princesses Beauty Vlog http://www.loogames.com/princesses-beauty-vlog-7241.html Princesses Beauty Vlog Rapunzel and Jasmine adore watching beauty vlogs. They have decided to film their own vlog and share it with friends. Rapunzel knows how to make perfect makeup and hairstyle, and Jasmine is good at picking some fabulous outfits and accessories for every day. Upload and publish both vlogs on YouTube. See how many good comments you will get at the end!]]> Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:57:28 +0000 Kitty Room Prep http://www.loogames.com/kitty-room-prep-7240.html Kitty Room Prep Kitty has to restore a messy place into an amazingly stylish room, will you join in on the fun? Search for the missing objects, decorate the room with new walls, video game arcade and complete the prep by dressing kitty in cute outfits.]]> Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:14:18 +0000 Scotch Eggs Pie By Elsa http://www.loogames.com/scotch-eggs-pie-by-elsa-7239.html Scotch Eggs Pie By Elsa Evan though it's winter we can still think about picnics. In this game you will find a great idea of what can you make as fast as you can for a picnic break in the park. Queen Elsa brought this recipe from Arendelle so today we are all going to make some scotch eggs pie. Follow beautiful Elsa as she will teach you step by step how to make a successful scotch egg pie. Enjoy this beautiful winter day!]]> Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:42:19 +0000 Classic Spicy Tofu http://www.loogames.com/classic-spicy-tofu-7238.html Classic Spicy Tofu It is the winter food festival this weekend and Amelia wants to enter the competition with a delicious classic spicy tofu recipe. It is the perfect recipe for this season, yummy and healthy, can scare any cold out of you. Cooking under pressure can be challenging, so, be her assistant and help her prepare this yummy meal. Add the right amount of ingredients in the pot, mix them and cook till is done. Then take it out, add tofu and coriander and serve it to the judges while is still hot. Good luck!]]> Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:35:06 +0000 Traffic Light Challenge http://www.loogames.com/traffic-light-challenge-7237.html Traffic Light Challenge We desperately need someone who can deal with crisis situations. Can you control the traffic to a hole city? Are you in? If you are, then join us in this new adventure where you need to get everyone safe and in time for their meetings, schools or jobs. you will have some abilities that will help you make it easier. Here they are: slow mode- this will slow down the time; fast mode- that will speed up the time; money car mode- this will spawn only money cars and the last one is ghost car mode that will make the cars go through each other. Are you ready to make some money?]]> Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:12:07 +0000 Retro Wedding http://www.loogames.com/retro-wedding-7236.html Retro Wedding Arendelle is going to celebrate today the wedding of their ice queen. Elsa and Jack are getting married today. Elsa's dream is to have a retro vintage wedding so Jack agreed to offer her this. Come and join the couple in getting this Frozen wedding themed game for girls started and help the lovers organize their big day. Prepare the wedding invitations, choose Jack's outfit and last but not least choose Elsa's retro wedding dress. Enjoy!]]> Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:44:24 +0000 What To Wear Winter Edition http://www.loogames.com/what-to-wear-winter-edition-7235.html What To Wear Winter Edition It is a fresh new day and there is one question on everyone's lips: what to wear today? Girls, you are not alone here: lovely princesses Ariel and Belle were wondering the same thing. Each princess has a different style of course, but this new game got them all covered so enjoy What To Wear: Winter Edition! Have fun while trying a fun school style and a versatile street style as well for winter season. Enjoy!]]> Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:09:43 +0000 Jenner Babies http://www.loogames.com/jenner-babies-7234.html Jenner Babies Today you ladies are invited to meet and babysit two of the cutest celebrity babies out there. They are Kendall and Kylie Jenner and for sure you are going to have such a great time fulfilling all the activities these two playful sisters have prepared for you. Start the day by changing their clothes with some clean outfits, feed the little girls and then discover some of their favorite toys. Have a great time plying the Jenner Babies game for girls!]]> Mon, 09 Jan 2017 16:14:15 +0000 Princesses Royal Boutique http://www.loogames.com/princesses-royal-boutique-7233.html Princesses Royal Boutique Grand opening today! Girls, guess who made it? Ariel did! She’s a business woman now, and every lovely princess can find beautiful gowns and wonderful makeup service at the new Royal Boutique. Help Ariel to have lots of clients and teach her how to give advises to them. Enjoy the day at Royal Boutique!]]> Mon, 09 Jan 2017 15:12:17 +0000 Princess College Dorm Makeover http://www.loogames.com/princess-college-dorm-makeover-7232.html Princess College Dorm Makeover When the new semester begins, Ariel and Rapunzel find out they are now roommates! But they have an issue on the decoration styles of their dorm. Ariel likes to keep it simple and bright while Rapunzel prefers the royal style. In the end, they agreed to decorate their own sides and let you help them decide which style is better. Now let's start to give their dorm a makeover, both simple and royal style. They will go with your decision in the end. Have fun playing this fun Princess College Dorm Makeover game!]]> Mon, 09 Jan 2017 14:09:35 +0000 Arabian Princess Swimming Pool http://www.loogames.com/arabian-princess-swimming-pool-7231.html Arabian Princess Swimming Pool It's winter in our country and the snow is so big that everyone is thinking to hot summers right now. In this game you can relax a bit because this cute Arabian princess is going to show you her swimming pool. It's a beautiful sunny hot day in this game so spend it at the pool. Prepare with Arabian Princess for the heat using luxuriant beauty products and then take a dive in the pool with the lovely princess! Enjoy!]]> Mon, 09 Jan 2017 11:55:50 +0000 Hair Beauty Secrets http://www.loogames.com/hair-beauty-secrets-7230.html Hair Beauty Secrets Rapunzel is proud of her long and glowing locks. But one day when she wakes up, she found her hair are in big trouble! There are head lice, hair loss and hair damage. She is totally freaked out. Luckily you have some hair beauty secrets to fix her issues. Let's play this fun doctor and makeover game to find out how to cure Rapunzel's hair issues! Use different tools and treatments to help Rapunzel regain her lux and beautiful long locks! Have fun!]]> Fri, 06 Jan 2017 16:09:15 +0000 Baby Elsa Room Decoration http://www.loogames.com/baby-elsa-room-decoration-7229.html Baby Elsa Room Decoration Baby Elsa was given the permission to redecorate her room and she is so excited she can finally play the interior designer role. She has so many ideas on how to beautify her room and how to turn it into a girly girl room but she could use your precious helping hand with that. Come and join her in getting the Baby Elsa Room Decoration game for girls started! Begin by browsing through her exclusive selection of floors, paint the walls and then browse though the wide selection of furniture pieces and decorations to beautify the place! Choose some paintings as well to personalize Elsa’s new room! Have fun!]]> Fri, 06 Jan 2017 15:57:49 +0000