Dress up games http://www.loogames.com Dress up games Vintage Wedding http://www.loogames.com/vintage-wedding-7330.html Vintage Wedding There is no time to waste, pack your things and find the perfect outfit for your wedding day. This dress up game offers the opportunity to get in touch with that overwhelming feeling that you have when it is an important evening. Find the lost things from the room and prepare yourself with a new look. Choose the dress you like and do not miss the accessories part where you match the shoes and the jewelry with the final aspect.]]> Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:24:26 +0000 Swarthy Princess Fashion Experience http://www.loogames.com/swarthy-princess-fashion-experience-7329.html Swarthy Princess Fashion Experience Moana has always wanted to try herself as a model. She believed one day the model agency would launch its casting for young princesses. It is time at last! Moana is super excited to participate in a fashion contest, because it’s her big chance to sign a contract with a famous fashion magazine. Moana is ready to work hard on her photos for them to impress the jury. Join the princess and help her get ready and win the precious contract!]]> Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:21:34 +0000 Pineapple Pen http://www.loogames.com/pineapple-pen-7328.html Pineapple Pen Guys, do you remember Flappy Bird? Are you in for a challenging game? Try our new Flappy Bird version named Pineapple Pen. Everyone heard of the famous Pineapple Pen so here you have your own adventure. You need to pass all Pens because these pens will take you down on the slightest touch. Pineapple Pen challenges you to make a high score. Can you do it? Stay focused and get ready to step into the middle of the action!]]> Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:49:59 +0000 Spy Squad http://www.loogames.com/spy-squad-7327.html Spy Squad The spy squad is now getting ready for a new job and Barbie and her friends could surely use your precious helping hand to put together their jaw-dropping spy outfits. In our new game Barbie’s blonde hair locks were nicely styled up in playful curls, bobs and pony tails - which one will you select? Then go to the next category tab and choose her a dress or maybe some leggings and a cute top, a coat and the right matching boots to complete her winning look.]]> Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:19:35 +0000 Royal Wedding http://www.loogames.com/royal-wedding-7326.html Royal Wedding Hurry and take this task very serious because it seems like in this dress up game you are running late to your own wedding. Find quickly the things you might need and then choose the proper outfit for this type of event you are attending. A great pair of shoes, a bride veil and a stunning dress are just three elements that will complete your look. Make sure you choose wisely and create the dream aspect you wanted for this big day.]]> Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:07:52 +0000 Miraculous Hero Baby Bath http://www.loogames.com/miraculous-hero-baby-bath-7325.html Miraculous Hero Baby Bath Our miraculous little hero needs a warm bath before she can go out into the world and fight bad guys, so get ready for an adventurous daycare! First, clean up the adorable girl, second, change her diaper and fix her hair, and last, give her the perfect clothes, for the mission to be complete!]]> Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:22:40 +0000 Supermodels Fashion Week http://www.loogames.com/supermodels-fashion-week-7324.html Supermodels Fashion Week Kendall and Gigi are the most promising and glamorous supermodels. They are not only working together, but also best friends in real life. Today they are preparing for a fashion show in Milan. Let's help them prep for the show. First they will need to look edgy and flawless. Use the cosmetics to achieve the best makeup look for them. Then help them select fashion gowns to display on the runway. Time to rock the stage! Have fun playing the supermodels makeover game for girls!]]> Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:35:21 +0000 Egg And Bacon Pie http://www.loogames.com/egg-and-bacon-pie-7323.html Egg And Bacon Pie Welcome to the cooking class! Today we are going to prepare a simple but delicious dish and you are going to assist in the kitchen and then you can try it all by yourself. Egg and Bacon Pie is a meal hat you can have in the mornings when you wake up and you need energy for a full day. You will not spend much time in the kitchen because basically egg and bacon pie will be ready in no time. Enjoy!]]> Wed, 22 Feb 2017 09:26:10 +0000 Mermaid Baby Feeding http://www.loogames.com/mermaid-baby-feeding-7322.html Mermaid Baby Feeding Under the sea, the mermaid princess wakes up to the sounds of her crying merbaby, the little girl needs to be bottle fed so she can go back to sleep. Help the princess feed her baby with some delicious warm milk, play with the merbaby and she will calm down. Redecorate her room in a cute style and the little merbaby will fall asleep.]]> Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:33:04 +0000 Princess Sorority Sisters http://www.loogames.com/princess-sorority-sisters-7321.html Princess Sorority Sisters Being in a Sorority is a must these days and these four Disney socialites agreed it is the time to join one. Cinderella, Tiana, Rapunzel and Elsa and now ready to make the big step so each of them found a sorority to fit their personality. Now they need your helping hand to prepare for the recruitment process. Will you help them choose the right outfits?]]> Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:16:39 +0000 Newborn Baby http://www.loogames.com/newborn-baby-7320.html Newborn Baby Barbie just had a cute baby girl. She is a new mom and everything is a mess. As an experienced baby sitter, could you help her with all the things? The diaper changing, feeding, and tidying up are all necessary. After the caring part is done. And the baby is all happy and satisfied, it's time to select a cute outfits for Barbie's baby. Have fun!]]> Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:14:35 +0000 Princess Casting Rush http://www.loogames.com/princess-casting-rush-7319.html Princess Casting Rush Oh, no! What time is it? It is 8 AM and princesses are still in bed! Wake them up and help princess to get ready for the casting! Help princesses Aurora, Elsa and Cinderella get ready for the important casting they have been waiting for a long time. Choose the best and unique outfits, makeup, and hairstyle for each princess. Hurry up to the casting and let them get their casts. We are sure they got a talent. Enjoy!]]> Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:39:01 +0000 Ever After High Boots Trend http://www.loogames.com/ever-after-high-boots-trend-7318.html Ever After High Boots Trend Princesses Apple White and Raven Queen are some of the most stylish girls I know. They love to design their own clothes and even their shoes. Today you are going to assist them in this decorating game while they are going to choose how to stylish their boots. Give them some tips and ideas and work together on this project. Enjoy!]]> Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:16:48 +0000 Candy Prom Night http://www.loogames.com/candy-prom-night-7317.html Candy Prom Night Feel the special feeling of a prom night with this dress up game that offers you the chance to see for yourself how important can be the way a girl is dressed. Put on a fancy dress and make their dream come true with a touch of your style. Create the perfect outfit and do not forget to add some shiny accessories to personalize the look for each girl. You can try a bag too or even a sparkling crown.]]> Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:38:28 +0000 Valentines Day Cinema http://www.loogames.com/valentines-day-cinema-7316.html Valentines Day Cinema What can be more romantic than a night together on cinema looking at a good movie and eating popcorn? That is one of the best way you could spend the Valentines day and you need to make that happen because seems like Rachel is running late if she did not find her stuffs in time. Help her out to get them and then choose an appropriate way to dress her. Put on some accessories and match her shoes with the rest of the outfit.]]> Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:19:04 +0000 Princess Leia Good Or Evil http://www.loogames.com/princess-leia-good-or-evil-7315.html Princess Leia Good Or Evil Meet beautiful Princess Leia of the planet Alderaan! She is one of the most popular characters in the Star Wars series and the main subject of our brand-new dress up games for girls. Have her try on the good Princess Leia look first… browse through her impressive wardrobe and choose a white or a pastel airy dress for her to wear today. Accessorize your selection with a pair of high heeled sandals and a see-though cape. Then feel free to have her try on an evil look as well.]]> Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:29:42 +0000 Valentines Day Singles Party http://www.loogames.com/valentines-day-singles-party-7314.html Valentines Day Singles Party Valentine's Day can be quite annoying when you're single, but Audrey found a way to celebrate this day with her best friends Jessie and Victoria at a Singles Party. Help the girls pick out the best decorations for the party and dress them up in chic outfits.]]> Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:05:04 +0000 Water Balloon Shooting http://www.loogames.com/water-balloon-shooting-7312.html Water Balloon Shooting Are you ready for a Water Balloon Shooting challenge? Ben is my closest friend and today he is going to compete against our other friends. No one wanted to pair up with him so alone it's going to be pretty difficult. Would you like to join him in this battle? Throw as many water balloons as you can and eliminate all of Ben's friends. Enjoy the adventure!]]> Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:19:28 +0000 Valentines Day Romantic Date http://www.loogames.com/valentines-day-romantic-date-7311.html Valentines Day Romantic Date Prepare a romantic dinner atmosphere for a Valentines day date and try to make a casual style for a pretty girl. This couple game tests your sense of romance and gives you the opportunity to design your dream outfit. Add some cute accessories to the look you have chosen to adopt and ensure that your details make the difference. Have fun and get caught by this syrupy smell because after all love is in the air.]]> Thu, 16 Feb 2017 11:52:55 +0000 The Best Winter Couple http://www.loogames.com/the-best-winter-couple-7310.html The Best Winter Couple Rapunzel and Flynn, Elsa and Jack, Jasmine and Aladdin take part in a new special winter contest. First of all, take care of a well-thought outfits for the couples – they should look outstanding to win. Then, see what cool talent each couple can demonstrate, and choose the winner!]]> Thu, 16 Feb 2017 10:30:50 +0000 Mermaid Princess 80s Diva http://www.loogames.com/mermaid-princess-80s-diva-7309.html Mermaid Princess 80s Diva The most colorful fashion era would be the '80s, from fanny packs to animal print clothes to neon accessories, it is a trend worth trying once for our Mermaid Princess. Have fun choosing the right makeup, then dress the princess up in iconic outfits of the decade.]]> Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:33:30 +0000 Princess Cosplay Lookbook http://www.loogames.com/princess-cosplay-lookbook-7308.html Princess Cosplay Lookbook Princess Anne is a super fan of cosplay. let's check out her cosplay wardrobe. You will be amazed how many cute costumes she owns. She loves the cute details and bows of the lolita style. She also enjoys how cool it is to be a super woman in super hero costumes. Her favorite cosplay style is Disney princess costumes when she feels like living in fairy tale. Not to mention the classic anime character costumes. Let's try all the styles for princess Anne and create a cosplay lookbook! Have fun!]]> Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:04:10 +0000 Beauty Royal Ball http://www.loogames.com/beauty-royal-ball-7307.html Beauty Royal Ball Beautiful princess invites you to the Royal Ball that will be in her wonderful palace this weekend. She asks you for a hand, because she out of time and there are many things should be done. Create a wonderful poster to let everyone know about the ball. Decorate the ball room to make the ball more amazing and wonderful. Choose the best outfit for the princess, because she is the star of the celebration and she has to look perfect. Enjoy!]]> Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:58:30 +0000 Day Routine With Princess http://www.loogames.com/day-routine-with-princess-7306.html Day Routine With Princess Rapunzel, aside from being a princess, is an average student girl who has her daily routine. First of all, Rapunzel has a nutritious breakfast full of vitamins. The next few minutes are for packing the college bag and of course, Rapunzel remembers about picking an appropriate college outfit! When the lessons are over, it’s time for a great walk with BFFs or with a bae. This is how Rapunzel spends her day!]]> Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:24:32 +0000 Princess Valentine Prep http://www.loogames.com/princess-valentine-prep-7305.html Princess Valentine Prep Annabelle is preparing her date with her boyfriend. Since she is an expert in DIY, she plans to design a Valentine crop top, a Valentine necklace and bake a Valentine cake for her love. Use some romantic elements like hearts and flowers in your design. After the design session, let's create a cute look for Annabelle to match with her necklace and crop top. Then take the Valentine cake and go for a date with her love. Enjoy this cute Valentine design game for girls!]]> Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:35:18 +0000 Frozen Stages Of Love http://www.loogames.com/frozen-stages-of-love-7304.html Frozen Stages Of Love Jack and Elsa wants to spend Valentines Day alone but unfortunately they cant. In order to keep the gossips away, Elsa invited Anna to join them, but she gave them some space. Help the happy couple spend a lovely Valentines Day date, kiss and hold hands when Anna is not looking. Even if they steal only few moments alone, make them special by not getting caught. Enjoy!]]> Tue, 14 Feb 2017 11:55:15 +0000 Sweet Valentine Cupcakes http://www.loogames.com/sweet-valentine-cupcakes-7303.html Sweet Valentine Cupcakes Here is a super cute dessert for Valentine dinner - sweet Valentine cupcakes. Let's play this fun cooking game for girls and learn how to make Valentine cupcakes. The baking part is easy: just mix all the ingredients and handle them rest to the oven. But the decoration part is important. No worries though, here in this game, we have lots of cute and romantic decorations to choose from. Enjoy the Valentine dinner and enjoy the sweet Valentine cupcakes!]]> Tue, 14 Feb 2017 11:51:02 +0000 Spaccatelle Con Carne http://www.loogames.com/spaccatelle-con-carne-7302.html Spaccatelle Con Carne Who's up for some Italian food? You don't have to go to Europe to try delicious pasta because now you can learn how to make perfect pasta recipe at home. Chef Giovanni will teach us how to make spaccatelle con carne. Have you heard of it? It doesn't matter because it is absolutely delicious. Are you ready to get this Spaccatelle Con Carne game started?]]> Fri, 10 Feb 2017 16:44:11 +0000 Valentines Rooftop Dinner http://www.loogames.com/valentines-rooftop-dinner-7301.html Valentines Rooftop Dinner Prepare an unforgettable night for a lovely couple that wants to celebrate a special day with a romantic dinner. First of all you need to take care of the atmosphere to be proper for a valentines dinner. Choose the decorations that symbolize the love and then help this girl to get a glamour outfit. Use your designer skills in this dress up game and combine colors to create a suitable look for a romantic date.]]> Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:52:34 +0000 Pregnancy Care http://www.loogames.com/pregnancy-care-7300.html Pregnancy Care Have you heard the news? The sweet Barbie doll is now about to become a mom and she’s looking for a super talented assistant with medical skills to take a good care of her during her last days of the wonderful pregnancy. Ken is away and her baby bump is so huge that Barbie could use your precious helping hand starting… immediately. Hurry up to join her in getting the ‘Barbie Pregnancy Care’ game started and first of all see what she wants to eat today. Enjoy!]]> Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:02:30 +0000