Dress up games http://www.loogames.com Dress up games Wedding Shopping With Bridesmaids http://www.loogames.com/wedding-shopping-with-bridesmaids-7547.html Wedding Shopping With Bridesmaids The beautiful Princess is a happy bride and her wedding prep is starting with bridal shopping. Her bridesmaids are going to join her and help choose the most fabulous wedding dress, shoes, and accessories. And when the bride is ready, the princesses should think about the bridesmaids’ outfits, too. Let’s get ready for the wedding!]]> Mon, 03 Jul 2017 12:59:09 +0000 My Unique Fashion Story http://www.loogames.com/my-unique-fashion-story-7546.html My Unique Fashion Story Hotness is uniqueness, and just being yourself - that's hot. It takes a lot of time for our heroine to admit her uniqueness. Other children teased her, because she was different. But look where she is now! She’s opening Paris Fashion Week show. And even more than that – she has three catwalks. Designers already prepared all the looks, and the only thing left is to choose the coolest one. Help our heroine to conquer the runway. Let’s rock this show!]]> Mon, 03 Jul 2017 10:32:10 +0000 Bad Road Trucks http://www.loogames.com/bad-road-trucks-7545.html Bad Road Trucks Do you think you have what it takes to survive a long dark road that is in front of you? Discover a hole new world of danger and gloomy world. The murky atmosphere will shift you in a place where you will find nobody by your side, is just you and the awesome monster truck that you drive and will help you complete the 12 intense levels that awaits for you.]]> Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:36:27 +0000 Wedding Hairstyles http://www.loogames.com/wedding-hairstyles-7544.html Wedding Hairstyles We’ve got some wonderful news for you, ladies! This lucky minion girl is now getting ready to walk down the aisle and she would very much like to impress her loving groom with a stunning bridal look. She’s going to need some expert advice and you have been chosen to help her impress on one of the most important days in her life.]]> Thu, 29 Jun 2017 16:26:24 +0000 My Summer Fashion Diary http://www.loogames.com/my-summer-fashion-diary-7543.html My Summer Fashion Diary Good to know summer is back and graduation day is finally here. This lovely girl is so excited for it and she cannot wait to write it all down in her favorite diary. In this fresh new game My Summer Fashion Diary, you get to decorate and personalize this girl's diary and make it as adorable as possible. Then you can decide which is the perfect outfit for this special day. Have fun here!]]> Thu, 29 Jun 2017 16:05:36 +0000 Pony Cooking Rainbow Cake http://www.loogames.com/pony-cooking-rainbow-cake-7542.html Pony Cooking Rainbow Cake It smells good! A delicious and eye-catching dessert might be right around the corner, but only if you use your chef skills to produce that goodness. Help this pony to bake a cake and go for it following the given instructions for each step aside. Go to the store to supply the recipes components and begin the cooking and the fun of designing a tasty sweet with yummy details.]]> Thu, 29 Jun 2017 15:32:24 +0000 Flower Fairy Makeup Tutorial http://www.loogames.com/flower-fairy-makeup-tutorial-7541.html Flower Fairy Makeup Tutorial Start this game and learn step by step how to create a beautiful flower fairy makeup look. Start with foundation and base. The most important part is the eye makeup. Try to blend the colors and make your eyes pop. After the makeup is finished, select a fairy godness dress with flowers and match with gorgeous flower accessories. You are the most beautiful flower fairy! Have fun!]]> Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:12:13 +0000 Unicorn Beauty Salon http://www.loogames.com/unicorn-beauty-salon-7540.html Unicorn Beauty Salon There are no better ways you could reward your good fellow (that was so faithful and hard-working) than offering a day of special treatment at the unicorn salon. You are going through an interesting process where you will provide the necessary treatment for this special pony. In this animal game not only that you will treat the wounds, but you will take care of his fashion look.]]> Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:00:21 +0000 Warrior Princess Hospital Recovery http://www.loogames.com/warrior-princess-hospital-recovery-7539.html Warrior Princess Hospital Recovery Warrior Princess has been injured during a fight and she needs to find a doctor quickly. Help our princess heal her wounds using the best tools and medicine in all of China. Change her ripped clothes into a silk robe to begin the treatment, place casts on the broken bones and the brave warrior will be fully recovered.]]> Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:46:15 +0000 Dubai Police Parking http://www.loogames.com/dubai-police-parking-7538.html Dubai Police Parking New parking police car is now in the store ready for you drivers out there! You will unlock new awesome cars once you get pass through some levels. Be ready to face a crowded city and avoid obstacles in order to win the game. Good luck!]]> Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:01:44 +0000 College Fashion Show http://www.loogames.com/college-fashion-show-7537.html College Fashion Show Princesses Ariel, Cinderella, and Aurora take part in a special college fashion show. They are going to show their most fashionable outfits for college students, while their BFFs – princesses Anna, Elsa, Jasmine, and Merida – are going to score their outfits. Join your favorite princesses on the runway!]]> Tue, 27 Jun 2017 12:20:33 +0000 Wonder Woman Movie http://www.loogames.com/wonder-woman-movie-7536.html Wonder Woman Movie Today you ladies are invited to spend the day in the company of this beloved superhero character known as Wonder Woman. She’s a bit busy filming for the new movie but you’ll get to help her out through some important scenes. Get the ‘Wonder Woman Movie’ dress up game started to join her in and then get ready to discover the setting of the first scene.]]> Tue, 27 Jun 2017 11:51:57 +0000 Bride Wedding Dress http://www.loogames.com/bride-wedding-dress-7535.html Bride Wedding Dress Help a beautiful bride to make her dream come true because of you. In this wedding game, you are her guidance and you have to handle the spa thing and all the details about the look. Make sure you add nice accessories once you have arranged her hair and do not forget to put on the things that will make her stand out as the prettiest bride to be. Have fun with the salon part and accomplish the required tasks.]]> Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:53:37 +0000 Princess Carriage Car Wash http://www.loogames.com/princess-carriage-car-wash-7534.html Princess Carriage Car Wash If you are a person of challenges this princess game should change the way you think and for sure is a proper one when it comes to choosing how to spend your free time. This time you will be taking care of the carriage that belongs to a beautiful princess and she needs your help to clean the vehicle so she could walk in it in the whole kingdom. Accomplish all the given task and use your imagination to design.]]> Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:13:34 +0000 Princess EDC Vegas http://www.loogames.com/princess-edc-vegas-7533.html Princess EDC Vegas Las Vegas never sleeps and the Electric Daisy Carnival made sure its streets will be filled with party people and good music. But how about you, ladies? Are you going to attend it? Of course that your are! We’ve prepared a VIP ticket for you to the most awaited summer festival so hurry up and get the ‘Princess EDC Vegas’ dress up game started to team up with Jasmine, Anna, Elsa and Aurora as they are heading to Las Vegas.]]> Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:46:20 +0000 Young Anna Makeover http://www.loogames.com/young-anna-makeover-7532.html Young Anna Makeover Do you like makeover games? Would you like to assist to princess Anna's makeover? Well, it's about the young princess Anna in this game. She is looking forward to try make up for the first time so join her in this online makeover game for girls. Be the make up artist you always wanted to be and play with the colors. Enjoy!]]> Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:00:27 +0000 Princesses Party Marathon http://www.loogames.com/princesses-party-marathon-7531.html Princesses Party Marathon Three princesses are throwing three parties. Help them get ready and decorate their places with lamps, fairy lights, and flowers. Then, help the girls create a beautiful and stylish outfit, combining fashionable dresses with cool shoes and accessories. Have fun!]]> Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:55:54 +0000 Fidget Spinner Master http://www.loogames.com/fidget-spinner-master-7530.html Fidget Spinner Master If you haven't got a fidget spinner these days, you are out of date! This is the most popular hand toy which could release your stress and bring lots of fun! In this game we have so many cool and unique spinners for your choice. Pick your favorite toy spinner, whether metal or multi-colored ones, spin them to discover the most beautiful movement effects! Train yourself into a fidget spinner master, and submit your spinning scores to the leaderborad! Have fun!]]> Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:25:09 +0000 Princesses BFFs Weekend http://www.loogames.com/princesses-bffs-weekend-7529.html Princesses BFFs Weekend Girls, do you like to spend weekends with your BFFS? Princesses love to spend their time together and they are inviting you to join them. This weekend is going to very warm and princesses are planning to go for a walk. Help princesses to create the best outfits to look beautiful and trendy. Then, choose the place you want to visit and have fun together with princesses! Enjoy!]]> Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:13:11 +0000 Neon Bathing Suits http://www.loogames.com/neon-bathing-suits-7528.html Neon Bathing Suits Summer is for everyone so let's make sure we are fully going to enjoy it! Beautiful young lady Lisa was invited to spend this afternoon on a yacht. She loves to sunbath so this is exactly what she'll do. First let's give her a hand and choose a modern swimming suit for Lisa. Decorate it by using your free imagination and start enjoying the sun with her. Choose a matching pair of flip-flops, a pretty hair accessories and some sparkling jewelries and a pair of over-sized sunglasses.]]> Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:27:48 +0000 Car Drift Racers http://www.loogames.com/car-drift-racers-7527.html Car Drift Racers If you're looking for speed, then you're playing the perfect game. This game is all about adrenaline. Race and make some awesome drifts with your cool car! Race and impress the audience with your driving drifting skills. Good luck!]]> Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:04:25 +0000 Ellie Princess VS Tomboy http://www.loogames.com/ellie-princess-vs-tomboy-7526.html Ellie Princess VS Tomboy Fashion trends are amazing and they change very often but Barbie still have some timeless favorites, just like all of us. Have fun choosing two different styles for Barbie and enjoy playing Barbie Princess Vs Tomboy game! In this amazing new game we have for you, find your fashion inspiration by choosing a cute princess style and a preppy one for Barbie. Barbie absolutely loves her princess look and she feels comfortable in her flowy princess dresses.]]> Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:56:20 +0000 Toddler Princesses Slumber Party http://www.loogames.com/toddler-princesses-slumber-party-7525.html Toddler Princesses Slumber Party Your favorite little princesses are having a sleepover party! Pick which bedroom they should all be in, and decorate it. Then, choose the perfect hairstyles and outfits for each of them. With the prep complete, it's time to party - a spot of tea, wondrous ice-magic, some karaoke and let's not forget to take some pictures to remember this awesome slumber party!]]> Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:10:45 +0000 Ice Cream Sandwich Cake http://www.loogames.com/ice-cream-sandwich-cake-7524.html Ice Cream Sandwich Cake A delicious and eye-catching dessert might be right around the corner, but only if you use your chef skills to produce that goodness. You just have to decide if the ice cream sandwich cake suits you and go for it following the given instructions for each step aside. Go to the store to supply the recipes components and begin the cooking and the fun of designing a tasty sweet with yummy details.]]> Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:56:30 +0000 Princess Maker http://www.loogames.com/princess-maker-7523.html Princess Maker What would this world be without a princess? Create your favorite or very own character, choose the colors, hairstyles, clothes and accessories to make your dreams come true! Enjoy this online game for girls and do your best in clothes fashion!]]> Wed, 14 Jun 2017 15:48:32 +0000 Princess Hot Summer Trends http://www.loogames.com/princess-hot-summer-trends-7522.html Princess Hot Summer Trends The summer is here and princess Jasmine wants to look extra-hot! While searching for some inspiration, our eastern beauty found some cool ideas! This time Jasmine decided to save some money and recreate all the hottest trends using her old wardrobe. It’s time to make high fashion low-coast! In this new dress up game, help our cute princess to create three different looks. What will you choose? Enjoy this hot fashion challenge!]]> Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:55:32 +0000 College Crush Date http://www.loogames.com/college-crush-date-7521.html College Crush Date It looks like Emily got a beauty emergency and you need to handle her situation as fast as you can, but try to give the proper attention for each stage in this girl game. Use all those cosmetics and the treatments for her face that will ensure her the smooth skin she was looking for. Choose a cute outfit and arrange the perfect environment for two college lovers that need to sneak for some kisses.]]> Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:30:54 +0000 Princess Hard Times http://www.loogames.com/princess-hard-times-7520.html Princess Hard Times Aurora is in melancholy mood today, and she would like to cheer herself up. She definitely knows what to do, so join her and see what she’s going to do to start feeling happy again. Mandala is one of the best stress-relieving activities, that’s why Aurora loves it so much. Having a warm drink is another way to feel cozy and elevate the mood. Ariel, the best friend, is here and ready to give her sympathy and friendly advice. It seems, Aurora is feeling better now!]]> Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:17:50 +0000 BBQ Steak Tacos http://www.loogames.com/bbq-steak-tacos-7519.html BBQ Steak Tacos Do you want to learn how to make the most original and delicious BBQ steak tacos? Play this cooking game and you will find out! First find out the ingredients in the fridge and cupboards. Then prepare the ingredients and cut them in little pieces. The most important step is to marinate the beef and cook them nice and juicy on the grill. Fry the tortillas until they are crispy. Fill in your fried tortillas with chopped vegetables and beef. Don't forget to add your favorite sauce, too! The best homemade BBQ steak tacos are done! Enjoy them!]]> Tue, 13 Jun 2017 11:44:45 +0000 Prince Romper Squad http://www.loogames.com/prince-romper-squad-7518.html Prince Romper Squad Have you seen the newest fashion craze in town? Rompers for men are a must this season. Guess who started the trends....Yes, some Disney princes did! Join the brave men in this game and choose some awesome rompers for the princes. The rompers in our game come in a wide variety of colors, some of them feature playful prints while others are plain and more easily to be accessorized. Enjoy!]]> Tue, 13 Jun 2017 11:16:54 +0000