Dress up games http://www.loogames.com Dress up games Princesses Beauty Secrets http://www.loogames.com/princesses-beauty-secrets-7490.html Princesses Beauty Secrets Girls often dream about fabulous beauty and popularity, and today the princesses themselves are going to share their special secrets with all girls! Join them in their beauty and fashion lessons, and find out how to keep and show your natural beauty. The princesses will show you what food you should eat to keep fit, and what clothes to choose to stay trendy. And of course, they will give you some tips about accessories, too. Let's find out, what beauty secrets help the princesses be so popular!]]> Thu, 25 May 2017 15:13:52 +0000 Snow Baby Bath http://www.loogames.com/snow-baby-bath-7489.html Snow Baby Bath Once upon a time, a beautiful baby with skin as white as winter's snow and hair black as ebony was born to a royal family. Can you guess who it is?... That's right, it's Snow White! It's time for you to give the enchanting baby a fun bubble bath! Afterwards take care of her, making sure to dry her skin, blow-dry her hair, apply baby oil and change her. Finally, you'll need to dress her up in a cute outfit, fit for a little princess!]]> Thu, 25 May 2017 15:02:08 +0000 Boho Chic Spring Shopping http://www.loogames.com/boho-chic-spring-shopping-7488.html Boho Chic Spring Shopping It is just a matter of time until you figure out that you actually are a talented fashion designer. This dress up game not only that you will have to handle the wardrobe, but you could choose a new hairstyle and a fresh makeup for this sweet girl. Pick something bold to ensure a spring chic outfit and make sure you play with textures and colors. Have fun and keep practicing your designer skills.]]> Thu, 25 May 2017 14:57:34 +0000 Mermaid Birthday Party http://www.loogames.com/mermaid-birthday-party-7487.html Mermaid Birthday Party Join your favorite mermaid in a fun underwater party! The princess has invited her best friends to celebrate her sweet 16. Dress the princesses up in pretty mermaid outfits, serve the cake and take a selfie of this wonderful event!]]> Wed, 24 May 2017 14:50:49 +0000 Super Ellie Cheerleading http://www.loogames.com/super-ellie-cheerleading-7486.html Super Ellie Cheerleading Play this lovely game called Super Barbie Cheerleading to prep up the superhero fashionista for the competition by designing her outfit. Barbie needs to look great on her cheerleading competition and for this, she needs a complete makeover. Become her beautician and start this game by giving Barbie a face treatment. Use different face masks and cleaning products to make her skin look absolutely perfect.]]> Wed, 24 May 2017 14:31:12 +0000 From Streets To Suites http://www.loogames.com/from-streets-to-suites-7485.html From Streets To Suites For a young lady, there’s no cooler thing in the whole world than a party. And what could be better than a good party with your besties? Of course, two parties in a row! Jasmine, Anna and Ariel can’t wait for a weekend to begin. Two parties – two different looks. Glitters and sporty jeans, long-sleeved dresses and mini-shorts – so different but all so stylish! I’m pretty sure that princesses are going to love your choice. So as everyone tonight!]]> Wed, 24 May 2017 12:03:56 +0000 Sisters Friendship Test http://www.loogames.com/sisters-friendship-test-7484.html Sisters Friendship Test The Friendship test is very popular on vlogs these days and it's a real challenge for anyone. Lovely Anna and Elsa want to have some fun today so they decided to try this test also. First of all, make sure the Frozen girls have comfy and cute outfits before playing this hilarious game. Then here comes the quiz where the girls have to give the correct answers about their favorite hobbies, tell secrets about boys and their magic powers. Enjoy!]]> Tue, 23 May 2017 12:04:38 +0000 Paper Bag Pants http://www.loogames.com/paper-bag-pants-7483.html Paper Bag Pants Paper bag waist pants are this spring season must have clothing piece and cute Barbie can't wait to test out the latest pieces of this amazing fashion trend. Everybody loves these flattering pants and Barbie can't wait to try on hers. She still needs to learn how to accessorize them so you ladies are invited to join her in and help her put together some amazing clothing combinations. There is a wide selection of paper bag waist pants available in Barbie's spring wardrobe, so feel free to go through them all and select your favorite pair to dress her up with.]]> Tue, 23 May 2017 11:57:46 +0000 New Spring Wardrobe 2 http://www.loogames.com/new-spring-wardrobe-2-7482.html New Spring Wardrobe 2 Prepare yourself for a new shopping session because spring has come and you have got to look amazing in the light of the beautiful sunshine that raises once with the colorful nature. You should adopt an impressive makeup to Laras outfit and for sure you have to add some cool accessories to match it all. Assemble a complete look, put on a dress or why not a sporty top with a pair of pants. Have fun and help Lara with her aspect.]]> Tue, 23 May 2017 11:51:19 +0000 Sprout Hair Pins http://www.loogames.com/sprout-hair-pins-7481.html Sprout Hair Pins Since the Heart Bangs hair trend made such huge waves last year, we’ve decided to start the new year in style with another one. Come and join us in getting the ’Sprout Hair Pins’ game started to learn more about it and also how to wear these funky flower-made antennas. Begin with a fun doll-maker session in which you get to customize the girl’s face as you wish starting with its face, eyebrows, the color and shape of her eyes, nose and lips. Don’t forget to also apply a thin layer of blush for a complete session.]]> Mon, 22 May 2017 13:09:26 +0000 Princess Boho Wedding http://www.loogames.com/princess-boho-wedding-7480.html Princess Boho Wedding Princess Anna is getting married with the love of her life, Kristoff! She wants to have a bohemian style wedding. As the best royal wedding stylist, it's time to use your talent and help princess Anna create a cute bohemian bridal look! Use the cosmetics color palette to design a perfect wedding makeup. Then try on these gorgeous boho style wedding gowns and select the most beautiful one of Anna. Let's have fun with princess on her romantic boho wedding!]]> Mon, 22 May 2017 11:28:01 +0000 Princess Trendy Shopaholic http://www.loogames.com/princess-trendy-shopaholic-7479.html Princess Trendy Shopaholic Hi, girls! Do you want to hang out with a beautiful princess who is the most famous Shopaholic? Then visit together with her a new shopping center. Start with the best stylish shop, where you can find the best clothes. Then, visit the bag ‘n’ shoe shop and help the princess to choose the best shoes to complete her outfit. Don’t forget about gorgeous hairstyle, jewelries and accessories. Enjoy the best shopping day together with the princess. It will be very fun!]]> Thu, 18 May 2017 12:22:22 +0000 New Spring Wardrobe http://www.loogames.com/new-spring-wardrobe-7478.html New Spring Wardrobe You would be got to wake up your fashions sense because spring is coming and you definitely need to help Selena to find out a new style in which she should be able to feel free to dance at one of those cool festivals. In this dress up game not only that you will handle the wardrobe, but you could choose a new hairstyle and a fresh makeup for our cute girl. Try something colorful and make sure you play with textures.]]> Thu, 18 May 2017 12:08:00 +0000 Kitty Room Prep http://www.loogames.com/kitty-room-prep-7477.html Kitty Room Prep Kitty has to restore a messy place into an amazingly stylish room, will you join in on the fun? Search for the missing objects, decorate the room with new walls, video game arcade and complete the prep by dressing kitty in cute outfits.]]> Thu, 18 May 2017 12:02:19 +0000 Boho Princesses Real Makeover http://www.loogames.com/boho-princesses-real-makeover-7476.html Boho Princesses Real Makeover Audrey and Jessie, our two beautiful fun young fashionistas have decided to join forces in this beauty makeover and try a new style: boho-chic! First they'll put their hair on rollers to apply face masks and clear their faces of any imperfections. Next they'll need your help for makeup, choose colors that fit them well!. Finally it's up to you to decide which are the best outfits to match this flowy, frilly, gorgeous style!]]> Wed, 17 May 2017 12:42:22 +0000 Parking Fury 3D http://www.loogames.com/parking-fury-3d-7475.html Parking Fury 3D The latest "Parking Fury 3D" is a new challenge for everyone. You can view the hole city by the mini map you have in the left corner. This parking game will require some real parking skills. Your main goal is not get caught by cops in this crowded city. You can dodge them and find that parking lot or you can get busted. Your car will change in a certain level. Be tricky and figure out a way to finish the levels with your adrenaline scattered all over your body. Share our game among your friends and have fun!]]> Wed, 17 May 2017 12:07:19 +0000 Princess Overalls Style http://www.loogames.com/princess-overalls-style-7474.html Princess Overalls Style Overalls are one of the cutest trends right now and it got Merida on a fashion crush lately. This cute trend it's just so perfect for school, but Merida needs your fashion expertise. Choose a pair of denim overalls to start with and match it with a lovely shirt with printed lips or pom poms. Then choose a nice hairstyle and add a floral or a kitty school bag. After school, Merida wants to go out with her bffs and she needs to find a cool outfit with overalls. Have fun!]]> Wed, 17 May 2017 11:59:50 +0000 Princess Dream House Decor http://www.loogames.com/princess-dream-house-decor-7473.html Princess Dream House Decor Join princess Mona in this game. Recently, her grandfather gave her a house in the middle of the forest. She loves it but she is planning to make it the house of her dreams. Let's help her design the roof, choose windows and doors and decorate the beautiful garden. After the house is finished, she will have a great party and invite all her friends to visit. Help her dress up with her favorite Lolita princess outfits and accessories! Have fun!]]> Wed, 17 May 2017 11:18:28 +0000 My Sweet 16 Birthday Picnic http://www.loogames.com/my-sweet-16-birthday-picnic-7472.html My Sweet 16 Birthday Picnic How do you want to celebrate your sweet 16? Princess Lola would like her 16 birthday fun and unique. A birthday picnic sounds interesting! Help the princess dress up for her birthday party, outdoor! Then design the most cute birthday picnic setting for her! The food, flowers, celebration decorations and most important, the birthday cake! Have fun!]]> Tue, 16 May 2017 12:21:20 +0000 Secret College Party With Princess http://www.loogames.com/secret-college-party-with-princess-7471.html Secret College Party With Princess The princess has got very cool college BFFs, who have prepared a super-secret party for close friends only. They left some hints about place and time of the party, so lovely princess needs your help to find out some details about the party. And of course, she needs your advice on her outfit. Join the princess and her friends at the party!]]> Tue, 16 May 2017 12:12:19 +0000 Princess Yoga http://www.loogames.com/princess-yoga-7470.html Princess Yoga These lovely Disney Princesses have gathered in this lovely place to get their yoga routine started before the rest of the day gets in the way. It’s their way to make sure the day ahead will be perfect and you ladies are also invited to join them in to meditate and to stretch your body. But first, let’s help them dress up!]]> Tue, 16 May 2017 12:04:43 +0000 Sweetheart Bridesmaid http://www.loogames.com/sweetheart-bridesmaid-7469.html Sweetheart Bridesmaid Have you ever been a maid of honor? One of this beauty's best friends is getting married so she is going to be the bride's maid of honor. If you have experience then this game is for you. If you don't, don't worry. By the end of the game you will know how a bridesmaid should look. Take the bride to be and the maid of honor to the local bridal shop. Choose the maid's outfit and accessorize it somehow. Enjoy!]]> Tue, 16 May 2017 10:12:34 +0000 My Sweet Anniversary http://www.loogames.com/my-sweet-anniversary-7468.html My Sweet Anniversary Princess Aurora and her husband are having their anniversary today. Join her in the kitchen and help her cook sweet cookies with different toppings and fillings. Next, time for decorating the room to make the atmosphere super romantic. Finally, Aurora should pick a wonderful outfit which would highlight her natural beauty. Enjoy this anniversary together with your fav Disney characters!]]> Mon, 15 May 2017 12:39:21 +0000 Ellie Royal VS Star http://www.loogames.com/ellie-royal-vs-star-7467.html Ellie Royal VS Star Play this lovely Barbie Royal Vs Star game to create two different outfits for this diva who is getting ready for her big concert. Barbie from the Princess and The Pop Star is having a huge success. She became a fashion icon and a star and she has so many fans. Barbie needs to get ready for a huge concert and she needs to prepare her outfits. She needs to rock the stage in a pop star outfit but she also have a moment in her show where she is going to perform songs dresses as a royal princess.]]> Mon, 15 May 2017 12:24:14 +0000 Princess Arm Surgery http://www.loogames.com/princess-arm-surgery-7466.html Princess Arm Surgery Could you be the surgeon who’s taking care of sweet Princess Anna and her emergency surgery? Then feel free to join her in getting the ‘Princess Anna Arm Surgery’ doctor game for girls started and first of all run a short test using the X-Ray machine to identify the broken bones. Then take her to the OR and step-by-step use all the sterilized tools to perform the arm surgery. Good luck!]]> Fri, 12 May 2017 12:18:52 +0000 Princess Haul Young Fashion http://www.loogames.com/princess-haul-young-fashion-7465.html Princess Haul Young Fashion OMG, Young Fashion store is having final reductions today! Ariel has to hurry up to purchase fashionable clothes, shoes and accessories at a discount! Pick some trendy outfits, chokers, bags, snickers and stockings to create a flawless spring look. Find the best match of all elements and don’t forget to take several selfies at the end of the game. How many looks can you create for Ariel? Enjoy this shopping together!]]> Fri, 12 May 2017 12:03:22 +0000 Flower Spring Ball 2 http://www.loogames.com/flower-spring-ball-2-7464.html Flower Spring Ball 2 Girls, are you ready for the spring ball? It is just around the corner so there is not much time left for the preparations. Get in touch with the Flower Spring Ball fairy because she will teach you everything you wanna know about the ball. Begin with the part where you are creating that specific colorful makeup and move to the phase with accessories and pretty clothing. Complete your look and enjoy the spring ball!]]> Fri, 12 May 2017 10:31:14 +0000 Princess Best Anniversary http://www.loogames.com/princess-best-anniversary-7463.html Princess Best Anniversary Princess Adeline wants to surprise her boyfriend on their one year anniversary. Beautiful princess is preparing very hard and she needs your help to make everything is perfect. Help her to choose the best present for her prince and bake the most wonderful cake to surprise him with her bakery talent! Then, help princess with a romantic outfit. Choose the beautiful dress, stylish hairstyle and the shining jewelries. Organize the most amazing first anniversary!]]> Fri, 12 May 2017 09:54:44 +0000 Celebrity Fashion And Fun http://www.loogames.com/celebrity-fashion-and-fun-7462.html Celebrity Fashion And Fun Are you keeping up with the Kardashians? Today is about Kendall Jenner! The beautiful fashion model is here in your city. She is getting ready for the launch of New York Fashion Week but before that she has to make sure she will shine at Gigi Hadid's party tonight. Can you help Kendall Jenner get a glam look? Also choose a street style outfit for her and don't forget to post it on Instagram.]]> Thu, 11 May 2017 11:50:27 +0000 Cleopatra Real Haircuts http://www.loogames.com/cleopatra-real-haircuts-7461.html Cleopatra Real Haircuts Queen of Egypt is here! Come closer to see the famous Cleopatra! She is here today because she needs a haircut and she wants you to do it. She knows exactly what she wants so follow her lead and try to accomplish her requests. Be the queen's artist and make endless combinations of colors, hair length and royal style. Enjoy!]]> Thu, 11 May 2017 11:23:04 +0000